Skip to main content

Hudson Webinar tomorrow

Posted by kohsuke on October 13, 2009 at 11:09 AM PDT

I'll be doing a webinar and Q&A sessions on Hudson tomorrow.

One of the problems of doing a presentation for the general audience is that I normally can't spend too much time on the advanced topics. So in this webinar, I'll be talking about several topics that are oriented more toward people who have already evaluated Hudson and/or are already deploying Hudson.

The topics include:

  • Installation upgrade, and back up planning and techniques.
  • Large scale test execution
  • Build promotion and automated component integration
  • Distributed build set up and cluster management

Please register to attend this webinar from https://dct.sun.com/dct/forms/reg_us_2309_415_0.jsp.

Logistics

Date: October 14th, Wednesday, 2009
Time: 10:00 am PDT / 1:00 pm EDT / 19.00 CET (or look up time in your timezone)
Duration: 1 hour

Related Topics >>

Comments

updated link

Do you have an updated link to this webinar? Seems like everything has moved to "mediacast", but I can't find the video.

Hudson webinar

Would it be possible to obtain a PDF or PowerPoint of the material presented in the webinar? This is good information on how to manage and configure Hudson which would be very useful in one of these formats so that it can be easily consumed while working on a Hudson installation. Thanks for Hudson! Excellent software! Pat Podenski